

		Governor Roles of	the Dean Trust Ardwick		
		Local Governin	g Committee 2022-23		
Local Governing Committee Chair		Stephanie Jenkins			
Local Governing Committee Vice Chair		Neill Harris			
Governance Professional (Clerk)		Mia Wain			
Subcommittees (Must have a minimum of three members each, including the Chair)				Link Governors (See Role Descriptors for further details)	
People & Wellbeing* (PWS)	Performance Management & Pay** (PMPS)	Finance & Risk (FRS)	Curriculum & Standards (CSS)	Link Role	Governor
Chair: Sarah Gooch	Chair: Stephanie Jenkins	Chair: Dean Warren	Chair: Helen Li	Safeguarding	Stephanie Jenkins
Stephanie Jenkins	Neill Harris	Yetty Adesalu	Stephanie Jenkins	SEND	Stephanie Jenkins
Neill Harris	Sarah Gooch	Andy Wilson	Neill Harris	Pupil Premium***	Neill Harris
Shazia Qasim (Staff)	Steven Worthington	Steven Worthington	Sarah Gooch	Premises & Environment	Andy Wilson
Steven Worthington			Lucy Ribbands (Staff)		
			Steven Worthington		

^{*}One member of the People & Wellbeing Subcommittee must be a Staff Governor

^{**}Performance Management & Pay Committee comprises of; Chair of LGC, Chair of PWS, Member of PWS

^{***}Pupil Premium Link Governor must also be a member of Curriculum & Standards Subcommittee