

Composition of the DEAN TRUST ARDWICK

Local Governing Committee 2022-23

Full Name	Term of Office (Start Date)	Term of Office (End Date)	Туре	Appointed By
Stephanie Jenkins (Chair)	04/10/2017	04/10/2025	Community	Trust Board
Neill Harris (Vice Chair)	01/09/2017	01/09/2025	Community	Local Governing Committee
Steven Worthington	06/09/2022	N/A	Head of School	Ex-Officio
Helen Li	06/03/2021	06/03/2025	Community	Local Governing Committee
Dean Warren	25/04/2020	25/04/2024	Community	Local Governing Committee
Andy Wilson	01/09/2020	01/09/2024	Community	Local Governing Committee
Sarah Gooch	18/09/2020	25/06/2024	Parent	Parents (Dean Trust Ardwick)
Yetty Adesalu	18/09/2020	18/09/2024	Parent	Parents (Dean Trust Ardwick)
Shazia Qasim	06/02/2020	06/02/2 <mark>0</mark> 24	Staff	Staff (Dean Trust Ardwick)
Lucy Ribbands	28/01/2020	28/01/2024	Staff	Staff (Dean Trust Ardwick)

Other members of staff are regularly invited to attend certain Local Governing Committee meetings to provide expert advice, but do so without any voting rights.